About Tres Dias
FAQ
Applications
Board of Directors
Map / Directions
Contact
Calendar


 

Board of Directors

  President    Dak Lyons president@nttd.org
  Vice-President    Linda Madrid vicepresident@nttd.org
  Recording Secretary    Kendal Hauck recording@nttd.org
  Treasurer    Rob Burner treasurer@nttd.org
  Leaders    Pete D'Aloise leaders@nttd.org
    Claudia Kelley leaders@nttd.org
  Weekend    Pete D'Aloise weekend@nttd.org
    Nancy Porter weekend@nttd.org
  Pre-Weekend    Drew Ethridge preweekend@nttd.org
    Ann Ethridge preweekend@nttd.org
  Palanca    palanca@nttd.org
    palanca@nttd.org
  Corresponding Secretary    Abigail Tusant secretary@nttd.org
  4th Day    Chris Madrid 4thday@nttd.org
    Linda Madrid 4thday@nttd.org
  Rector Selection    Rob Burner rectorselection@nttd.org
    Cindy Cardwell rectorselection@nttd.org
  Community Spiritual Director    spiritualdirector@nttd.org
  Newsletter    Abigail Tusant newsletter@nttd.org
  At Large 1    Jennifer Burner atlarge1@nttd.org
  At Large 2    Mark Stuart atlarge2@nttd.org
  At Large 3    Zachary Stockton atlarge3@nttd.org
  At Large 4    Jacob Capetillo atlarge4@nttd.org
  At Large 5    atlarge5@nttd.org
  At Large 6    Kurt Sadowski atlarge6@nttd.org
  At Large 7    John Zaiger atlarge7@nttd.org
  At Large 8    atlarge8@nttd.org
  At Large 9    Tom Dixon atlarge9@nttd.org
  Tech Committee    Byron Relayson help@nttd.org
  Past President    Carol Meade pastpresident@nttd.org